What Time Is It?

image

Time to get a watch!

I haven’t worn a watch in years; I depend on my phone to tell me the time. But, on Thursday, at a craft fair I was invited to, I spied this, and it wanted me. My generous husband granted its desire. I’ve worn it everyday since getting it, but I’m still not used to looking at my wrist to know the time; doing so will take…time. It’s oddly convenient and satisfyingly aesthetically pleasing.

One response to “What Time Is It?

  1. It is unique. Therefore, it is yours. That is my logic. Knowing what time it is may be a step towards being on time, and that plus the beauty of the watch may be an addition to sanity?

Leave a Reply

