So…

Well, I have to say, I’m disgruntled and disappointed by the lack of response to yesterday’s blog post. I had thought, after the relative popularity of the proceeding post (which was an introduction to yesterday’s), that it would have incited some attention.  Looks like I was wrong again; it certainly hasn’t inspired any conversation, and none of my followers have “liked” it. Hmph.

I lay in my bed today, weary. That kind of  weariness that often hits me, leaving me – as the line in my song says – “dreaming of living, longing for death.”

Ease. What I really long for is a complete ease of being.

I’m so tired. So…

 

No visual today…  you get words, and you get a song.  And, I… I’m going to keep dreaming and longing.

Leave a Reply

