image

When I feel like this, I just want to withdraw. I find human interaction exhausting and stressful. When I feel like this.

I’ve felt like this most of my life. I enjoy the times when I don’t feel like this, but I can’t control when I do and when I don’t; that would be too convenient, and life can never claim convenience.

Uncomfortable. Life can certainly claim that one. I do not understand anyone who would rather live to fight another day instead of choosing death (if either thing could be chosen, and therein lies my problem) and, therefore, a peaceful end to the war.

I would choose rest every time. I’m so tired.

Leave a Reply

