Why I Just Can’t Do The Semi-Colon Thing

image

The Semi-Colon Project is a good thing. If nothing else, it’s educating people about a much neglected member of the punctuation family. It’s also, of course, bringing awareness to mental health issues. It’s encouraging to many people.

But, I can’t personally do it. Not when I so long for a full stop (or ‘period’, for you Americans). I want an end to my story.

The best I can give you is a question as to how much more I can take.

4 responses to “Why I Just Can’t Do The Semi-Colon Thing

  1. The semicolon thing isn’t for me, either. I don’t know what exactly would fit. Right now I want a design to get tattooed with a figure holding an umbrella and getting rained on anyways. It makes me wish I could draw.

Leave a Reply

